2019 Officers & Directors

Club Officers

President Chris Kimerer chris@gsdcgkc.com
Vice President Debbie McHenry debbie@gsdcgkc.com
Corresponding Secretary Amy Edwards amy@gsdcgkc.com
Recording Secy Sally Hamm sally@gsdcgkc.com
Treasurer Mike Kennedy mike@gsdcgck.com

Board of Directors

Chairman Debbie McHenry debbie@gsdcgkc.com
Member JoClair Gipe joclair@gsdcgkc.com
Member Bruce Hudson bruce@gsdcgkc.com
Member Nancy Kennedy nancy@gsdcgkc.com
Member Lynette Stone lynn@gsdcgkc.com
Member Pat Robinette pat@gsdcgkc.com

Appointed Positions

Puppy Referral Becky James twink90@icloud.com
Training Director Debbie McHenry debbie@gsdcgkc.com
Membership Nancy Kennedy nancy@gsdcgkc.com
Newsletter Marion Baker marion@gsdcgkc.com
Show/Event Information Chris Kimerer chris@gsdcgkc.com